Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Individual kayak tour at Sapina river

1-2 days kayak tour

If you have only 1 or 2 days free, and you want to spend it in kayak, we invite you at Sapina river. We propose route:


1st day: Przerwanki - Węgorzewo /22 km
If you are decided on 2 days kayak tour it is worth to lenghten your route, by starting from Kruklanki.

To Kruklanki or Przerwanki you will get by bus PKS from Węgorzewo. If you travel by car, you can leave it safely at neighboring housegolders in Przerwanki, at the car park of resort in Kruklanki, or (the most comfortable option) in Węgorzewo at the "Keja" Port, from where we will take the drivers with kayaks to the place of floating.

 


sapina3.jpg

sapina1.jpg


 

 

 

 

 

Comments

-

Reservations

Quick  reservation

 0048 601 945219

 info@kajaki.pl

 

 

1234order

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl