Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Individual kayak tour at Rospuda river

For a short kayak tour we propose thr route:

1st day: Filipów – Jezioro Garba? /7 km
2nd day: Jezioro Garba? – Jezioro Sumowo /9 km
3rd day: Jezioro Sumowo – Ma?e Raczki /13 km

To the village Filipów you will get by bus PKS from Suwa?ki or Olecko. If you travel by car, you can leave it safely at the carpark in Filipowo, next to Mr & Mrs Orchowscy household.

 

 

Proposition for 4-5 days kayak tour is:

 

1st day: Filipów – Jezioro Garba? /7 km
2nd day: Jezioro Garba? – Jezioro Sumowo /9 km
3rd day: Jezioro Sumowo – Ma?e Raczki /13 km
4th day: Ma?e Raczki – Uroczysko ?wi?te Miejsce /14 km
5th day: Uroczysko ?wi?te Miejsce – Augustów /18 km

River is very attractive because of it's varied character: sometimes very narrow, streaming through the canes, sometimes seams to be a mountain river. At the route are also some lakes encouraging for swimming.

 

palac_paca.jpg

 
Rospuda_1k.jpg
 
swiete_miejsce.jpg
 Rospuda_3k.jpg
 Rospuda_6k.jpg

 

 

Rospuda_5k.jpg



Comments

-

Reservations

Quick  reservation

 0048 601 945219

 info@kajaki.pl

 

 

1234order

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HANCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WEGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------

SZKARPAWA i TUGA - tuga@kajaki.pl

KANAL ELBASKI - pochylnie@kajaki.pl 

PIASNICA i REDA -  reda@kajaki.pl

RADUNIA - radunia@kajaki.pl

 

--------------------

KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

LYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWECA - drweca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 88 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 98 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ?day

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | K?onecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drw?ca | Ko?na | Krutynia | ?yna | Marzka | Omulew | Pisa Warmi?ska - Dadaj - Wd?g  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Pi?awa | Rurzyca | We?na
Pomorze: ?eba | ?upawa and Bukowina | Pars?ta | Radunia | Rega | S?upia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Ha?cza | Rospuda
?u?awy near Gda?sk: Elbl?ski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2024 © www.kajaki.pl