Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Individual kayak tour at Chocina river

Chocina – is 35km long and goes through theZaborski View Park.Below Chociński Młyn the river goes in the direction of Karasińskie Lakewhile meandering and gets to Brda river on it’s 154km. chocina2.jpg
2 days kayak tour
That is enough to swim through the whole Chocina till Karasińskie Lake.
1st day: Zielona Chocina - Chocimski Młyn/14 km
2nd day: Chocimski Młyn - Swornegacie /16 km
It is a shallow river with a very slow stream, meandering through meadows,forests and nearby buildings. Good for inexperienced canoeists and parents withchildren.
1 day kayak tourchocina3.jpg
If you have only one freeday, we propose you the route:
1 day: Chocimski Młyn - Swornegacie /16km
It is thebest to meet with us in Swornegacie (you will get there by bus from Chojnice).If you travel by car, you can leave it safely in our base. We will take youwith kayaks to the starting point from there.

Comments

-

Reservations

Quick  reservation

 0048 601 945219

 info@kajaki.pl

 

 

1234order

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl