Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Enjoy a scenic kayaking on the rivers of Warmia and Mazury!

The most interesting offers is Krutynia and canoeing trails between successive kayaking places of PTTK Mazuty.We offer rafting on the different sections of the trail, You can choose dates from late June to September. On the weekend kayaking recommend our rental equipment PTTK Sorkwity. Start here kayaking and canoeing trail on Krutynia. Nearby Sorkwity there are other canoe trails - Dajny river to St. Lipka and Dadaj River, which connects to the Lyna- the longest river in the region. Krutynia is the most commonly chosen route. Determines a well-organized network of ten boathouses PTTK. They are located along the trail, and the opportunity for accommodation in cabins and tent sites.

Organized trips in 2021:

 

krutynia de lux1.JPG krutynia de lux3.JPG
 krutynia de lux2.JPG  krutynia de lux.JPG

krutynia de lux4.JPG

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl