Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Write or call us :


BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl   691 211 144

SŁUPIA i ŁUPAWA - slupia@kajaki.pl   510 808 333

  PARSĘTA i REGA - rega@kajaki.pl 693 012 697

--------------------- 

 WIERZYCA - wierzyca@kajaki.pl  697 804  691

SZKARPAWA i TUGA - szkarpawa@kajaki.pl  605 206  835

PIAŚNICA i REDA -  reda@kajaki.pl   500 230 296

--------------------- 

 DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl 606 254  936

PILAWA i GWDA - pilawa@kajaki.pl  790-220-914

  --------------------- 

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA - hancza@kajaki.pl  509 320 229

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA - sapina@kajaki.pl  601 945 219

BIEBRZA - biebrza@kajaki.pl   603 078 051

--------------------- 

KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 502 534 565 

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA i MARÓZKA - lyna@kajaki.pl 600 725 500

KANAŁ ELBĄSKI - pochylnie@kajaki.pl  692 253 220

--------------------- 

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl  509 320 229

 


Tomasz +48 601 945 219   Mariusz +48 601 655 896

 

                                                                   mp.jpg Tomasz Plitnik  

  

Tomasz - bonding events, kayak reservation
Mariusz - marketing & advertisement, kayak reservation


  • mp2.jpgtp.jpg

  

Kajaki.pl-kierowcy-min.jpgkajaki_pl2.jpg Kajaki.pl-transport-min.jpg kajaki_pl1.jpg
                                                                About us

The KAJAKI.PL company was established thanks to the initiative of 2 people: Mariusz Panek and Tomasz Plitnik.

Since the end of the 1980s, we have been organizing canoeing trips - initially to ourselves and friends, then for a wide range of customers.

At the moment, we cooperate with many proven kayak rentals throughout Poland.

 We serve all rivers in Poland, from Masuria and Suwałki Region, through Pomerania and Bory Tucholskie, to the Drawskie Lake District and the rivers of Lithuania.

 

If you have any doubts don't hesitate to contact us: info@kajaki.pl


 

 

 



   


Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl