Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Individual kayak tour at Biebrza river

Kayak tour on Biebrza will be for you a great opportunity of spending free time actively among wild nature. For such a tour we propose the route:

1st day: Lipsk - Nowa Kamienna /16 km
2nd day: Nowa Kamienna - Sztabin /15 km
3rd day: Sztabin - Dębowo /19 km
4th day: Dębowo - Goniądz /26 km
Remember that camping in the National Park of Biebrza is allowded only in specially marked places. You also need to have a ticket to enter the Park!

To Lipsko you will get by bus PKS from Dąbrowa Białostocka.

 

To swim the whole Biebrza from Lipsk to Wizna you will need about 8-9 days. For sure it will be unforgetable experience for every canoeist. Hypothetical rout which wouldn't be beyond your strength:
1st day: Lipsk - Kamienna Nowa /17 km
2nd day: Kamienna Nowa - Sztabin /15,5 km
3rd day: Sztabin - Dębowo /17,6 km
4th day: Dębowo - Dolistowo /10,4 km
5th day: Dolistowo - Goniądz /16 km
6th day: Goniądz - Osowiec /8 km

Comments

-

Reservations

Quick  reservation

 0048 601 945219

 info@kajaki.pl

 

 

1234order

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl