Facebook | polski | english | deutsch
splywy kajakowe
We organize kayak and canoe trips
on all rivers in Poland
.

Individual kayak tour at Wełna river

Uppet part of the river contains few lakes, in the middle part to Rogoźno artifficialy regulated, in the lowest part it has it's natural riverbed. It is classified as mountain river, with crucial forets parts. It is also available in the winter.


Flowable for kayak part of the river: Jankowskie Lake - Oborniki (113,5 km)

Comments

-

Reservations

Quick  reservation

 0048 601 945219

 info@kajaki.pl

 

 

1234order

Our rental bases :

BRDA - brda@kajaki.pl  

SZKARPAWA i NOGAT - nogat@kajaki.pl

DRAWA - drawa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

HAŃCZA i  ROSPUDA -  hancza@kajaki.pl

SAPINA i WĘGORAPA -  sapina@kajaki.pl 

BIEBRZA                   -  biebrza@kajaki.pl

---------------------


KRUTYNIA - krutynia@kajaki.pl 

ŁYNA - lyna@kajaki.pl

MARÓZKA - marozka@kajaki.pl

OMULEW - omulew@kajaki.pl

DRWĘCA - drwęca@kajaki.pl

---------------------

LITWA - litwa@kajaki.pl

---------------------

INNE TRASY  - info@kajaki.pl

 


Price list 2021

vista pionowo.gif

Kayak polyethylene 2 persons :

from 38 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 day

----------------------------------------

Canoe for 3 persons:
from 48 PLN  - 99 PLN/1 ńday

  +costs of transport

Kaszuby: Brda | Chocina | Kłonecznica | Prusina | Wda | Zbrzyca
Mazury: Dajna and Guber | Drwęca | Kośna | Krutynia | Łyna | Marózka | Omulew | Pisa Warmińska - Dadaj - Wdąg  | Sapina
Pojezierze Drawskie: Drawa | Gwda | Korytnica | Piława | Rurzyca | Wełna
Pomorze: Łeba | Łupawa and Bukowina | Parsęta | Radunia | Rega | Słupia | Wieprza | Wierzyca and Wietcisa
Suwalszczyzna: Biebrza | Czarna Hańcza | Rospuda
Żuławy near Gdańsk: Elbląski Chanel | Nogat
Obozy kajakowe: Wczasy kajakowe:

aktualnosci | najczęciej zadawane pytania | imprezy integracyjne | sprzęt | sklep kajakarza | kontakt
1993 - 2021 © www.kajaki.pl